Mexican Hot Chocolate

Standard

wow! this looks amazing!

everybody loves pretty

Well I’m (Sonia) sadly back from my vacation. After a week of sun and heat in the Dominican, I was a little dissapointed to come back to raincouver. I can’t complain too much though, we met many Canadians who were headed back to snow storms and temps lower than -20. Our mild weather hardly seems like anything to be upset about when compared to those extremes. Adam and I cozied up inside catching up on TV shows and lazing about and it was the perfect rainy day. To top it off, I tried making spicy (Mexican) hot chocolate for the first time and it was a rich and delicious treat on a dreary day.

IMG_3552

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

